A thank you and an update

First of all, I want to thank all of you who offered best wishes for my surgery and Mike cancer issues. An update: the surgery went well and the second biopsy showed no cancer, which is good news. I do have an appointment in two weeks with an oncologist. I will fill you in on what the oncologist has to say after my appointment on the 23rd.

Thanks again for all the good wishes and belated birthday greetings to Walt and Vern. Also belated birthday greetings to my brother who turned 66 last month. Boy are we all getting old.

Peace!

John.

2 thoughts on “A thank you and an update”

Leave a Reply

