Update On Confronting The Past

I am going to take a break from the Confronting the Past series of posts here. A large part of why I am taking a break is that reflecting on my past has opened a lot of, for the lack of a better word, wounds from the past that I thought had long healed. I never intended this series to cause heart or offend anyone and I’m afraid I may have.

Instead of talking about my past, I am going to go back to dealing with a topic that is very dear to my heart-politics (Michael just loves politics LOL) it seems to me to be a good time to return to my ranting about politics (LOL). After all, next year is a Presidential election year and I always without fail endorse a candidate here. So far, the candidate that appeals the most to me is not officially running… Yet. I am not going to reveal my choice for that Democratic candidate yet. I will save that for next time. I will give you a clue, though: it is a woman. I think it’s time we had a female president. I am not sure Hillary Clinton is that woman.

By the way, this is experiment number three with Dragon Speaking Naturally. I am really starting to get the hang of this and am enjoying it immensely. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

