Hallelujah

What a day! I finally have my birthday present working! Michael bought me Dragon Speaking Naturally. Dragon is a speech-to-text software that allows me to dictate my own post and other neat stuff on the computer. I’m just starting to learn to use it. It probably will take me a while to learn all of the neat features and how to use them especially since I really can’t read the menus.

I am really excited about being able to do this. This post will be rather short and a bit clumsy. For that, I apologize. I promise to get better at this as time goes on. It just such a thrill to be able to do this again. Hallelujah!

Peace!
John

Leave a Reply

