Special Announcement

I am very happy to announce the release of my “new” blog, Christian Heresiology. I used the quotation mark around “new” because this blog is a, in large part, reworking of my old Threshing Floor blog. Christian Heresiology is a heretical look at the politics and Theology of Christian Heresy from the time of the Crucifixion up to and including the Protestant Reformation. I say heretical because, in my opinion, the accepted history of the battle between Orthodoxy and Heresy in Christianity has been written by the victors in that battle, and is, therefore, quite distorted in favor of the Orthodox viewpoint. I think it is time that a more balanced view of that history needs the light of day.

I hope those of you who have some interest in the subject will take a look at my offerings. Please feel free to offer your comments, the link to the new site is in the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

