The archives transfer is done

All of the posts that I had on what is now the John Botscharow Marketing Journal site that were worth moving have been moved to the archives here. In a few instances, I left a copy on the Marketing Jornal site so they exist in both archives. One or two posts did not get moved and some got deleted altogether.

I started this blog back in January of 2007 at this location, so this is a homecoming of sorts. Because of the various changes in severs the last 18 months, not all the archives for this blog are available yet. I never did move asll of the archives from 2007 to my other servers. I think I still have them in a database file somewhere on a disk and will slowly add thoe best posts back into the archives here if I find the right file. There are some posts from 2007 that I would like to restore to this site. So keep your fingers corssed!

I do recommend you go back through the archives and read my earlier stuff, especially the stuff from early 2007. There are several posts there that will give you a good idea of who I am and what I am doing here.

BTW, the articles series are all here now. They are accessible by using the links across the top of each page. The title of the series is in brackets and the link takes you to the index page of that series. The articles are listed in the order they are meant to be read. And so are the series titles across the top of the page. The first two series present some of  the conceptual framework I use in the later series. All of the series are works in progess and should be understood as such.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

